Our Team

At Columbo's Floors To Go, we take great care in selecting knowledgeable professionals who understand the value of customer service. That's why from your very first design and sales consultation through to installation, you'll enjoy our resourceful and talented crew.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We look forward to serving you. Contact us to get started!
Meet The Team
Bravo
Bravo
bravo@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 220
Scott
Scott Ehrhardt
President
scott@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 227
Becky
Becky Fitzgerald
Vice President
becky@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 213
Lauren
Lauren Grooters
lauren@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 216
Shay
Shay Hawkins
shay@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 215
Rick
Rick Highland
rick@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 218
ike
Ike Love
(616) 669-6222 ext. 220 
Karen
Karen Kessler
karen@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 219
Kristy
Kristy Terhaar
kristy@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 234
Michelle V.
Michelle VanEerden
michelle@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 235